• Please Call Us:   Dubai + 971502914189 / Dubai + 97142529585                     Sign in or Register
images
Testimonial
Video Production
- Looking for reliable agents worldwide Buy now and Pay us later  - Become Our Exclusive Agent : We will provide very competitive and factory prices to our agents -  2014 Good News you can buy Individual orders for your personal use from our Personal Shopping corner  - Latest Designs Abaya 2014 arrived ********* Latest Designs Abaya 2014 arrived ******** Latest Designs Abaya 2014 arrived *******  - Buy Abaya stock lots in many kinds of designs , colors and prices like 9$ , 10$ , 11$ , 12$ , Buy Abaya in Wholesale 14$ , 16$ and 18$  

News & Updates


Products


Designing Service


Choose Your Language


Our Newsletter


Recently Sold Items




Testimonial
From : United States NY- Sunnah Garments
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 9:40 PM Hello, We recently ordered a few pieces to test for our customer and we liked what we received. And we are interested in ordering more.I am interested in knowing how we can qualify to oder wholesale from Gulf Islamic Store on a consignment basis.Thank You, Sunnah Garments Fatoumata Barry 1555 Odell Street Apt 5G Bronx,10462 NY,USA
From - United States - kawtar fadel
Date: Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 4:27 AM Thank you, I received the abayas and they are wonderful. i will buy from you again inchallah. I have a question about the abayas that are for free shipping. Can you tell me a little bit about them? Thanks, kawtar fadel 415 benson CT apt B Cary, NC 27513 United States.
From - USA - Minnesota - Gracious Boutique
Date: Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 8:50 PM Allikium Assalamu, i want to know more about helping small business to sell your Abayas better. I had purchased your abayas twice and they sell good, but i need some of the 2014 Chiffon for my boutique. What will be a good price for me. Brother Masood has been very nice and polite in my previous businesses with him. Kemi Davis (Gracious Boutique) Address : 6001 78th Ave N. Suit 204 City : Brooklyn Park, Minnesota Zip Code : 55443 Country : USA PhoneN0 : 612 702 8251
From - Singapore - Agent Gulf Islamic Store
Date: Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 3:56 PM Hi, Just to inform you that the Colour Umbrella Abaya looks great. It's selling well, actually. The items I ordered arrived earlier than expected. Is it ready stock?I received 8 different colours. I would like to know if there is any other colour? Thank you for the great service. Agent Singapore Humayra Pte Lte Contact : Rashidah Contact: 91091285
From - Zanzibar - Tanzania
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 at 11:52 AM Dear Zia Rehman, A. alaikum. I am from Tanzania, Zanzibar, I reached Tanzania yesterday evening, every things is ok, your product is very nice. Inshalah we will order more from Tanzania Maryam Omar + 255773050999 Tanzania, Zanzibar
From - Noord-Brabant - NL
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 at 6:10 AM I am really nicely surprised by the nature of dealing with your company. Free and Fast delivery, fast response and quality of the products exactly as described in your online wholesale store. I really like to deal with you soon . JZK . WSA Batoul Rehman Admiraal Byrdstraat 101 Geldrop,5665 HB Noord-Brabant, NL
From - Skne - Sweden
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 4:25 PM Brother Babar recently I received my abaya and all are sold within 1 day. My all customers really liked your abaya quality. Thank Brother Al Madina . Grdesvgen 123 Hssleholm,28141 skne,Sweden
From - France - nadia mula
Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 8:34 PM Salam really Your all product is outstanding. The quality of the fabric is very soft and the kaftans prices are adorable. Inshallah i will order you again in next month. Thank you - nadia mula 1 cheminement Francis Poulenc Toulouse ,31100,France
From - NEWZELAND - Mansouri
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 at 1:32 AM Hi Masood UPS delivered last Saturday , you have the most amazing pieces and for such great prices! Plus, free shipping and the shipping is incredibly fast and the items look exactly as pictured. Very true to size so no worries there! Definitely I will recommend and buy more in future for my store. Rgd Mansouri Imtiaz PO Box 219 Matamata,3440 Waikato,NZ
From - Germany - Zahra Abdulaziz
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 at 4:42 PM Br Masood I love your Islamic website. Quite cheap and it offers a great range of items. I really like your abaya quality. Zahra Abdulaziz Am Hornbach 36 Mnster,48157 Deutschland, Germany
From - Deutschland
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 at 2:26 PM Hi just to inform you I got the parcel and Awesome Abaya i received! Always a pleasure to deal with your store in future. Thank you so much. Nabila TR Raissa Lysogor, marienburgstrasse 1 Mnster,48157 deutschland,Deutschland
From - Dornbirn - Austria
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 at 3:31 AM Yes I am very happy with the delivery and quality of the product. And i don't have any complaint about the fabric and designs . Wassalam Raissa KH eisengasse18dornbirn,6850 dornbirn,Austria
From - Csongrad - Hungary
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 4:03 AM Asslamu Allkium yesterday we received the shipment Great service of UPS shipment. Shipped well-protected packing, arrived quickly and in the well condition. I would love to do future business with you , I will visit soon dubai to make the Ramadan order inshalah. JZK M.H. Boldogasszony sugarut 59B, floor 3, Aparment 9 Szeged,6720 Csongrad,Hungary
From - Aarburg - Switzerland
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 7:57 PM Brother Masood Mashalah I was very pleased with the service of your Islamic site. Wonderful service - it was a joy to purchase from this Islamic site Shukrun Nusrat Ahmad. Lerchhofweg 4 Aargau,4663 Aarburg,Switzerland
From - Galway - Ireland
Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 2:55 PM Hello Babar you have Excellent customer services. Prices are good, considering the special bulk discounts I would definitely buy from them again. Reg hasina salim 52 gort na bro ,rahon galway,00353 galway,Ireland
From - France - Aneesa
Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 1:10 AM, Bro Masood Shah An excellent buying experience with you. I appreciate the great communication and quick shipping. Thank you very much. Aneesa impasse des tourneaux BT E2 Villefontaine,38090 France, FR
From - Western Cape - ZA
Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 3:24 PM Assalamu Allkium I confirmed we received the shipment from UPS, Mashalah all abaya and kaftans we so nice and wonderful workmanship , now I am interested in buying again from your company. JZA MAHDIYYAH 48 Kent Road, Wynberg Cape Town,7800 Western Cape, ZA
From - Valenton - FRANCE
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 5:49 AM Thanks for your follow-up I am really pleased with your all abaya, because your item price is cheap but quality is amazing. Thank you Brother sofia Alam boutheina souhbani 8 rue du petit etang valenton,94460 valenton,FR
From - UK - Kheira MK
Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 7:08 AM brother here are our feedback , The great service of your company. Accurate designs of all abaya and prompt delivery. JAK. 64 Rock Street Sheffield ,S3 9HZ South Yorkshire ,GB
From - Texas - USA
Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 1:44 AM Dear brother babar, thanks I received my shipment and your all abaya Quality is excellent , Thanks fereshta wida 3933 wood chase drive apt. 46 Houston,77042 Texas ,US
From - Mauritius - MU
Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 3:54 PM Mr. Shah, the products reasonably priced. The product arrived swiftly and was well packaged. I would order you again for future purchases. Regards Mumina 6,pagoda Lane off galea road castel camp fouquereaux Vacoas phoenix,742CU001 Republic of Mauritius, MU
From - Victoria - Australia
Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 6:42 AM Asslamu Allkium Brother Masood , we received all our abaya they are all amazing designs, this is excellent quality i received. i'm impressed. Thank you Jaiyana 76,Kelvinside rd noble park Melbourne ,3155 Victoria ,Australia
From - Quebec - Canada
Thu, Nov 28, 2013 at 12:56 AM ASA Br Masood I received accurate abaya from you. We are very pleased with the quality of the dresses. Jazakallah Eliza M. H J 89 rue lafleur montreal,verdun,h4g3c4 Quebec,Canada
From - Illinois .USA - Daneen
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 7:45 PM Salam Thank you brother we received all stocks and Al Humdulilah all is fine . JAK Daneen 8 woodland ct A3 Lombard,60148 Illinois ,US
From - USA - Gracious Boutique
Date: Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 10:31 PM Dear Masood, I am very grateful for my shipment and your attention to help me get it here on time for the holidays. It came in Friday at the end of the day, but since Monday my customers have being coming and they like them so much. This week is thanksgiving holiday here and it is perfect timing for the arrival of the goods. I just want to say thanks and looking forward to do more business with you. As a small boutique i do appreciate your business consideration for little businesses like ours, Allah will bless you as you look out for other businesses too. Kemi Gracious Boutique. 6001 78th ave n Brooklyn Park, MN 55443 United States
From- UK - Abdul Fattah
Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 9:33 PM Hi brother Zia the shipment arrived this morning all abayas look absolutely fantastic! I'm very very pleased with the help you gave us for our new Abaya business , and the quality of the end result. Thank you very much - we'll definitely be making use of your services for future business orders . Abdul Fattah 27 angus house london,sw2 7lb england,GB
From - Russia - Aalimah V
Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 4:27 PM Brother our order has arrived in good condition. Thankyou for your good service. Aalimah SS 4 Svobody street Kostroma,158026 Kostromskaya obl.,RU
From- Florida USA - Abdul Jabaar
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 11:49 AM Brother Wallah your Factory were very professional compared with other suppliers we have used over the years. Every request was met with a prompt response, which seems to be rare these days. Everyone loved our exclusive lines of abaya they were excellent quality and good value for money. We were so amazed about our own branded abaya Thanks for sorting us out before the event, we will definitely be using you again. Abdul Jabaar 8701 N 50th Street Apt. 1728 Tampa,33618 Florida,US
From - New York USA - A.AL .M
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 4:19 AM Thank brother weve just got the shipment and all abayas look awesome. Believe me in past three years we lost to much money when we ordered from other unprofessional suppliers , but thanks to my customers they recommend to us your company. I will definitely be ordering from you in future inshalah . Wish you all the best for your business. Ameerah AL M apt 9 brooklyn,11209 new york,United States
From - Dublin IE - Eman M.E
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:17 PM Hello , Just to inform you our order arrived this morning. Thank you I'm very pleased and will definitely be a regular customer Eman M.E 13 killakee avenue firhouse Dublin 24,none dublin,IE
From - Victoria,AU - Hakimah
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 8:50 AM yes brother just received the order about ten minutes ago thank you for your follow-up and Yes, we will definitely be in touch again soon. Great quality products, really appreciate the great service. Thanks also for the catalogues these will be very helpful. Thanks again for all your help. Hakimah MZ Unit 6/457 princes hwy Narre Warren,3806 Victoria,AU
From - CA .USA - Khadijah
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 12:17 AM Mr Masood Just a quick note to say thank you very much. Our order arrived early yesterday afternoon I love these kaftans especially with emirate handmade embroidery one . This was our test order but now we are ready to place another bulk order for more quantities , I will email you new list by end of this week inshalah Khadijah Abaya 4032 hennings dr modesto,95356 california,US
From - France - Mumina M.D
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 at 12:17 AM Brother iI've received the parcel of 100 abaya your free shipping deals are helping us very well, we will buy more abaya from you in near future I hope you will not stop these promotion hahaha just joke brother . Mumina M.D 280 AVENUE JEAN JAURES ARGENTEUIL,95100 FRANCE,France
1|2|3|4|5| Next >
Enjoy Secure Shopping
We Take your online shopping security seriously


Currency Converter


SHOPPING CART


Testimonial

  • From : United States NY- Sunnah Garments
    Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 9:40 PM Hello, We recently ordered a few pieces to test for our customer and we liked what we received. And we are interested in ordering more.I am interested in knowing how we can qualify to oder wholesale from Gulf Islamic Store on a consignment basis.Thank You, Sunnah Garments Fatoumata Barry 1555 Odell Street Apt 5G Bronx,10462 NY,USA


    From - United States - kawtar fadel
    Date: Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 4:27 AM Thank you, I received the abayas and they are wonderful. i will buy from you again inchallah. I have a question about the abayas that are for free shipping. Can you tell me a little bit about them? Thanks, kawtar fadel 415 benson CT apt B Cary, NC 27513 United States.


    From - USA - Minnesota - Gracious Boutique
    Date: Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 8:50 PM Allikium Assalamu, i want to know more about helping small business to sell your Abayas better. I had purchased your abayas twice and they sell good, but i need some of the 2014 Chiffon for my boutique. What will be a good price for me. Brother Masood has been very nice and polite in my previous businesses with him. Kemi Davis (Gracious Boutique) Address : 6001 78th Ave N. Suit 204 City : Brooklyn Park, Minnesota Zip Code : 55443 Country : USA PhoneN0 : 612 702 8251


    From - Singapore - Agent Gulf Islamic Store
    Date: Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 3:56 PM Hi, Just to inform you that the Colour Umbrella Abaya looks great. It's selling well, actually. The items I ordered arrived earlier than expected. Is it ready stock?I received 8 different colours. I would like to know if there is any other colour? Thank you for the great service. Agent Singapore Humayra Pte Lte Contact : Rashidah Contact: 91091285


    From - Zanzibar - Tanzania
    Tue, Dec 31, 2013 at 11:52 AM Dear Zia Rehman, A. alaikum. I am from Tanzania, Zanzibar, I reached Tanzania yesterday evening, every things is ok, your product is very nice. Inshalah we will order more from Tanzania Maryam Omar + 255773050999 Tanzania, Zanzibar



Join Us on Social Networks

  •      

SPECIAL OFFERS